India Women Vs Australia Women 5th T20I Series 2023 Match Details, Schedule, Team Squad, When and Where to Watch India Wm VS Australia Wm Live?

India Women Vs Australia Women 5th T20I Series – In the third Twenty20 match of the India Women’s India Tour 2023, India Women will take on Australia Women. Navi Mumbai will act as the match’s host. The AUSW versus INDW match will be held in December 2023. Navi Mumbai will host the daytime game between INDW and AUSW.

India Women’s cricket team has always been an inspiration to other women cricket teams. The team’s performances in international matches have always left a positive impact on other cricket teams. The team has proved time and again that hard work, determination, and a bit of luck can take you quite far in any sport.

India Women Vs Australia Women 5th T20 Series 2023

India and Australia’s women’s cricket teams are scheduled to play three Women’s Test, three Women’s One Day International (WODI), and three Women’s Twenty20 International (WT20I) matches beginning on December 9, 2023. From December 9 to December 20, 2023, India will host five Twenty20 internationals on the Australia Women tour. India Women and Australia Women will compete in their final match on December 20, 2023, at Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

Tickets for Australia Women’s upcoming 2023 third Twenty20 tour of India are likely to be available online. You can watch the match between India Ladies and Australia Ladies in Navi Mumbai in the event that you purchase a third ticket. From International Courier Delivery, purchase tickets for the third Twenty20 match between Australia Women and India.

India Women Vs Australia Women 5th T20I Series

India Women vs. Australia Women Match Details

Event Name  India Women vs Australia women 5th T20I
Date  Tuesday, 20th Dec 2023
Match  5th T20I
Category  Sports
Venue Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Watch here also – Bangladesh vs India 3ODI’s Series 2023

About Australia W VS India W

The Australian women’s team will play India in a five-match T20I series in December. The five T20I series’ final three games will be played at the Cricket Club of India (CCI) Arena, while the first two games will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Arena. After Australia’s victory at the Commonwealth Games, leading captain Meg Lanning is taking a lifetime break from cricket to focus on her mental health.

It also indicated that their conversation was over. In a game that was certainly thrilling, India recently lost by nine runs. South Africa will be the host nation for the ICC Women’s Twenty20 World Cup. if both teams win this series, which will take place in less than 90 days. There are numerous ways to divide the two teams. India will compete in Australia against Bangladesh, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, the West Indies, England, Ireland, and Pakistan.

India W vs Australia W Schedule

Date Match Details
9th Dec, 2023 11:30 local | 00:00 GMT India Women VS. Australia Women, 1st T20
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
14th Dec, 2023 11:30 local | 00:00 GMT India Women VS. Australia Women, 3rd T20
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
17th Dec, 2023 11:30 local | 00:00 GMT India Women VS. Australia Women, 4th T20
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
20th Dec, 2023 11:30 local | 00:00 GMT India Women VS. Australia Women, 5th T20
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Read here – IPL Ticket booking 2023, Price

India W VS Australia W Squad

Team India boasts of some of the best female cricketers in the world. Female cricket has seen a consistent growth over the years and India Women have cemented their status as one of the best sides in women’s cricket. However, despite being one of the top sides, India Women have yet to win a World Cup. A team that boasts of legendary players like Sunil Gavaskar and Kapil Dev, it is surprising that India Women have yet to win a World Cup. This article looks at the history of women’s cricket in Australia and how Australia Women have fared against their Indian counterparts.

India W T20I Team Squad

  • Harmanpreet Kaur (C)
  • Smriti Mandhana (VC)
  • Yastika Bhatia (wk)
  • Richa Ghosh (wk)
  • Renuka Singh Thakur
  • Anjali Sarvani
  • Shafali Verma
  • Jemimah Rodrigues
  • Radha Yadav
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • Meghna Singh
  • Devika Vaidya
  • S Meghana
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Harleen Deol

Australia W T20I Team Squad

  • Alyssa Healy (c)
  • Tahlia McGrath (vc)
  • Jess Jonassen
  • Nicola Carey
  • Megan Schutt
  • Darcie Brown
  • Heather Graham
  • Kim Garth
  • Grace Harris
  • Ashleigh Gardner
  • Beth Mooney
  • Alana King
  • Phoebe Litchfield
  • Ellyse Perry
  • Annabel Sutherland

Also check – T20 World Cup England Squad

When and Where to Watch India W VS Australia W Live?

For viewers who are interested in Indian culture, this series includes English commentary for Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN, and Sony SIX. The Sony TEN 3 is probably going to be the choice of viewers who are interested in observing how Indian shipping is coordinated.

  • Sports Max will telecast the 2023 India Women’s Cricket Tour of Australia from the Caribbean. Flow Sports broadcasts the games live.
  • Fox Sports and Channel 7 will air the India Ladies vs. AUS Ladies matches in Australia. SKY Sport NZ will broadcast the games live in New Zealand(NZ).
  • In South Africa, a live cricket match is shown on SuperSport. The series’ initial live broadcast will be hosted by Willow TV in the United States. Canada will be able to watch the game live on ATN Cricket Plus.
  • The live occasion will be displayed on Sky Sports Cricket in the Unified Realm.

Related Posts –

India Women vs Australia Women 3rd T20 Match Match Details

T20 World Cup South Africa Squad

India Women Vs Australia Women 2nd T20 Match Schedule

New Zealand tour of India Series T20s, ODIs

Leave a Comment