India Women Vs Australia Women 2nd T20 Match 2024 Schedule, Team Squad, When & Where to Watch India Women Vs. Australia Women Live?

India Women Vs Australia Women 2nd T20I – India Women and Australia Women would clash in the second Twenty20 match of the 2024 tour of India by Australia Women. The match will take place in Navi Mumbai. The AUSW-INDW match is scheduled to take place over a prolonged period of time in December 2024. Navi Mumbai will host the daytime game between INDW and AUSW.

And this summer, they did not disappoint, as the two teams competed in the second T20 international. The match was a thrilling battle, with both teams leaving everything on the field. India’s women managed to score 146 runs in their 20 overs, which was just enough to take home the victory. Let’s take a look at some of the key moments from this epic showdown.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

India Women Vs Australia Women 2nd T20 2024

Almost certainly, tickets for the Australia Ladies visit through India in 2024’s Second T20 will be accessible on the web. With second tickets, you can watch India Women vs. Australia Women at Navi Mumbai. The tickets for India Women vs. Australia Women, 2nd T20 match will be delivered to you by international courier. You should buy your tickets for the Navi Mumbai match at least a month before the Australia Women vs. India Women match starts.

T20 women’s cricket will make its Commonwealth Games debut at Birmingham following the men’s 50-over competition in Kuala Lumpur in 1998. The sport has only been included in the competition once before this one. The women’s cricket team from India and the women’s cricket team from Australia will square off on the first day of CWG 2024. India won the sprint at the ICC World Cup in 2020.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

India Women Vs Australia Women 2nd T20I Series

Read here – T20 World Cup South Africa Squad 2023

India Women vs Australia Women Details

Event NameIndia Women vs. Australia women 2nd T20I 
DateSun, 11th Dec 2024
Match2nd T20I
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

About India Women Vs Australia Women

The five-match T20I series between the Australian women’s team and India will take place in December. The Cricket Club of India (CCI) Arena will host the remaining three of the five T20I series matches, while the D.Y. Patil Arena will host the first two matches. After Australia’s victory at the Commonwealth Games, Meg Lanning, their regular captain, is taking a lifetime break from cricket to focus on her mental health.

Additionally, it signified the end of their meeting. In an undeniably thrilling final, India recently lost by nine runs. The upcoming South African ICC Women’s Twenty20 World Cup. which occurs in less than three months and may necessitate the victory of both teams in this series. The two teams are divided in various ways. India will take on England, Ireland, Pakistan, the West Indies, and Sri Lanka in Group B, while Australia will take on Bangladesh, New Zealand, South Africa, and Sri Lanka.

also check here – T20 World Cup Afghanistan Squad 

India Wm vs Australia Wm Schedule

Are you wondering which country’s cricket schedule is better? Or do you just want to know which team is playing tomorrow? If you’re looking for information on either India or Australia cricket schedules, you’ve come to the right place! In this post, we’ll provide detailed information on each country’s cricket schedule, including match times, live updates, and more. So whether you’re a cricket fan or just want to know more about the sport, you’ll find what you’re looking for here!

DateMatch Details
9th Dec, 20411:30 local | 00:00 GMTIndia Women Vs. Australia Women, 1st T20
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
14th Dec, 2024 11:30 local | 00:00 GMTIndia Women Vs. Australia Women, 3rd T20
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
17th Dec, 202411:30 local | 00:00 GMTIndia Women Vs. Australia Women, 4th T20
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
20th Dec, 202411:30 local | 00:00 GMTIndia Women Vs. Australia Women, 5th T20
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

India Women Vs Australia Women Team Squad

Australia and India will be playing a cricket match this weekend, and while the Australian women are considered the favorites, there are some Indian women who are looking to spoil the party. Here’s a look at the India women team squad and what they’re capable of.

Australia Women T20I Squad

  • Alyssa Healy (c)
  • Ashleigh Gardner
  • Tahlia McGrath (vc)
  • Nicola Carey
  • Grace Harris
  • Darcie Brown
  • Megan Schutt
  • Kim Garth
  • Annabel Sutherland
  • Heather Graham
  •  Jess Jonassen
  • Alana King
  • Phoebe Litchfield
  • Ellyse Perry
  • Beth Mooney

India Women T20I Squad

  • Harmanpreet Kaur (C)
  •  Smriti Mandhana (VC)
  • Jemimah Rodrigues
  • Yastika Bhatia (wk)
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • Richa Ghosh (wk)
  • Shafali Verma
  • Radha Yadav
  • Harleen Deol
  • Renuka Singh Thakur
  • Anjali Sarvani
  • Devika Vaidya
  • Meghna Singh
  • S Meghana
  • Deepti Sharma

Read also:- T20 World Cup Australia Squad

When & Where to Watch India Women vs Australia Women Live?

Where to watch the game is a key concern as India and Australia prepare for their international women’s cricket series. Despite the fact that both nations will play live matches online, some people might want to watch live matches in person. We’ll tell you where and when you can watch the games live in each country in this article. So whether you’re in Australia or the United States, be sure to read our article to find the best spot to see the games!

  • On Sony TEN, Sony TEN 2, and Sony SIX, fans of Indian culture can watch this series with English commentary. The Sony TEN 3 is probably the best option for fans who want to watch coordinates with Indian shipping.
  • Sports Max will broadcast the 2024 India Women’s Cricket Tour of Australia from the Caribbean. The games are communicated in real time by Stream Sports.
  • Fox Sports and Channel 7 will broadcast the India Women vs. AUS Women matches in Australia. In New Zealand, the games will be broadcast live by SKY Sport NZ.
  • SuperSport broadcasts a live cricket match in South Africa. In the United States, the series will premiere live on Willow TV. ATN Cricket Plus will broadcast the game live to Canada.
  • Sky Sports Cricket will broadcast the match live for UK viewers.

Related Posts – 

T20 World Cup New Zealand Squad

New Zealand tour of India Series T20s

T20 World Cup England Squad

IPL Ticket booking

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

Leave a Comment