UP MLC Election Result 2024 Live Updates Party Wise Winners Name List PDF

UP MLC Election Result 2024 { Live Updates } Party Wise Winners Name List: The UP MLC Election 2024 Counting Process is currently underway as of 8 a.m. today, February 2nd, and the authorities will finish it and announce the UP MLC Election Winner Name on its official website soon.

The Uttar Pradesh Member of Legislative Council Election was conducted on 2024 by the State Election Commission of Uttar Pradesh, and it included 5 members, with three seats reserved for graduate citizens and two seats reserved for teachers. The UP MLC Election Result 2024 will be published by 5 p.m. in the evening after the UP MLC Election Voting 2024 was finished. This entire article will tell you about the UP MLC Election Result Live Update 2024, if you want to know right now.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

UP MLC Election Result 2024

On the same day, 2024, elections for members of the Legislative Council took place in Uttar Pradesh and Maharashtra State. This election was held in five seats, and it was completed successfully. Now, on the State Election Commission Website, we’ll be discussing the UP MLC Election Result 2024, which will be available today, February 2nd.

You may check the website to see the UP MLC Election 2024 Winner Name List if you want to know the outcome. The counting process is now in progress, and the officials selected by the commission to conduct it will soon finish it. The Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University’s Faculty of Commerce is currently counting votes for the UP MLC Election Result 2024.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

14 tables have been set up outside the strong room in Vanijya Bhawan, and the process of bundle-making is now complete. It is expected that soon the trends will start coming. There were 248,000 voters from 17 districts in the Gorakhpur-Faizabad division graduate election, out of which 40,000 voters were to exercise franchise in Gorakhpur. After voting in 17 districts on January 30, the ballot boxes were kept in the strong room built in Gorakhpur University, the results are expected to be declared after the counting of votes late tonight. To know live updates then can move down to this article.

UP MLC Election Result

UP MLC Election 2024 Vote Counting Details

DepartmentState Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh
Name of StateUttar Pradesh
ElectionUP MLC Election 2024
No. of Seats05 Seats


(3 Seats for Graduate and 2 Seats for Teacher)

UP MLC Election Date2024
UP MLC Election Result Date2024


Article CategoryElection Result
Official Websitesec.up.nic.in

Read Also AKU Result 2024

UP MLC Election Result 2024 Today Update

The Uttar Pradesh MLC Election Result for 2024is expected to be announced today, providing a significant update on the political landscape of the state. This election will determine the composition of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council and has been highly anticipated by political observers. The results are likely to have far-reaching implications for the future of Uttar Pradesh’s politics, including potential shifts in power and policy. Keep an eye out for updates on this closely watched race.

UP MLC Election 2024 Participating Party & Candidates

The UP MLC Election Winner 2024 will be announced soon after the conclusion of the UP MLC Election Casting Process 2024, which is now underway. Therefore, if you’re eager for up-to-the-minute election results, keep reading. Three seats were set aside for the Graduate constitution, while two seats were set aside for the teacher constitution, bringing the total number of seats to 5. The UP MLC Election has now finished, and the Result will be announced by the evening.

The MLC Election in Uttar Pradesh will have five seats, according to the record, and the Graduate Constitution will have 44 candidates and the Teacher Constitution will have 19 candidates. The Bhartiya Janata Party and the Samajwadi Party are two of their many candidates in the election, with both parties standing for election. Both candidates are now pooling their results, which will be released soon. However, it will take some time for the authorities in charge of releasing the UP MLC Election Result 2024 to release the winner’s name.

Check Here Kashmir University Result 5th Semester 2024

UP MLC Election Result Live Update

In Kanpur, voting for teacher block elections is taking place. Raj Bahadur Singh is currently in the lead after the first round of counting, according to recent information. Chandel has a competitive advantage over its competitors. In the UP MLC elections, a tough fight between the BJP and the Samajwadi Party is taking place on every seat. The five MLC seats are up for grabs, and the results will be released today after almost 50 contenders compete.

The names of districts Prayagraj, Kaushambi, Fatehpur, Banda, Chitrakoot, Hamirpur, Mahoba, Jalaun, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Kanpur Nagar, Kanpur Dehat, Unnao, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur, Badaun, Rampur were elections for MLC teachers and graduate constituencies, Moradabad, Amroha, Bijnor, Sambhal, Bahraich, Shravasti, Gonda, Balrampur, Basti, Siddharth Nagar, Sant Kabir Nagar, Gorakhpur, Maharajganj, Deoria, Kushinagar, Azamgarh, Mau, Sultanpur, Ayodhya, Amethi, and Ambedkar Nagar were MLC Election has been completed and now the UP MLC Election Live Counting 2024 is going on. You should visit the State Election Commission Website to know more updates.

Read Here KPTCL Result 2024

UP MLC Election Result 2024 Winner Name List

The UP MLC Election Result 2024 is now in the last round, and the election commission’s members will publish it online soon. You should then find out who won the election by how many votes after the announcement. Soon, we’ll provide a comprehensive update from the organization to UP MLC Election Result 2024, along with the entire maths of this election. The winner list of the UP MLC Election 2024 will include candidates from any party who win this election. You may check the name on the State Commission website screen.

Since the respective candidates of the two parties BJP and SP are attempting to win this election in order for their party to win in the UP MLC Election 2024, it is a close contest. When a red-colored ballot paper is discovered in the ballot box, indicating that people have voted for their candidates, the situation becomes even more complicated. The force, on the other hand, has not spread the information until now, despite being present.

MLC Election Result 2024 Uttar Pradesh

On the 2024, a five-seat Uttar Pradesh MLC election was held, with three seats going to graduates and two going to teachers in the legislative council. In 1064 election locations around 39 districts, vote polling was held. On 2024, the voting process began in the morning. On this website, you may see the UP MLC Election results as well as the names of the victors. Since the BSP and Congress both failed to field candidates for the MLC teacher and graduate elections, the election contest is primarily between BJP and SP. The UP MLC Election is being fought tooth and nail by the SP Party.The Uttar Pradesh government has established a thorough security plan for today’s Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council elections. The results may be revealed at 2:00 p.m. on the official website. Votes are being tallied at the Commerce Department of Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University in Gorakhpur. On this page, you can learn more about the MLC Election result in 2024, as well as the Winner’s List and other topics.


MLC Election Result 2024 is here. The final results for the MLC election will be announced shortly. We will keep you updated with all the latest news and updates. Thank you for following us!

Related Post:-

Uttarakhand Election result


SVU 3rd Sem Results PDF 2024

BHU Result 2024

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

Leave a Comment