SSC CGL Result 2021 – SSC CGL Tier 1 Results Date, Cut Off Marks Details

SSC CGL Result 2021– Finally, the wait for SSC CGL Tier-1 result 2021 will over soon. Staff Selection Commission may release CGL Results 2021 for Tier-1 exam on 1st July at the official website of SSC, Lakh of candidates appeared in the tier-1 exam. The result has been released in the form of a PDF containing names and roll numbers of all the qualifying candidates on the official website of ssc. Staff Selection Commission will conduct the examination of SSC CGL Tier-1 from 29 May to 7 June 2021. Those candidates who clear the tier 1 examination will be eligible to appear in the tier 2 examination. The examination was computer-based and was held at various centres spread across the country.

SSC CGL Result 2021

One of the most popular exam in India, SSC CGL has been conducted from 29th may, 2021 at various centers across India to recruit candidates of Group B and C posts. SSC CGL Result link for 2021 Tier-1 exam may be released by SSC on 1st July 2021 at its official website, The result links are available below in the form of PDF containing candidate names and roll numbers. You can check your Tier 1 result here where we have provided you with every information about the result.SSC CGL result

SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam Highlights

Organization Staff Selection Commission
Vacancies 6506 Vacancies
Posts Group B and C posts
Selection Process
  • Tier 1 CBT exam
  • Tier 2 CBT exam
  • Descriptive Paper in English/Hindi
    (Pen and Paper mode)
  • Skill Test/Computer Proficiency Test
SSC CGL Tier 1 exam date 29 may to 7th June 2021
Tier 1 Result Date July 2021 Expected
Category Result
SSC CGL Tier 2 exam date Available Soon

Also Check SSC CGL Answer Key 2021

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result Date

The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) will release the result of SSC CGL 2021 (Tier-I) through online. SSC Publish the results of SSC CGL 2021 in three stages -Tier I, Tier II and final. On the basis of the result in Tier I, candidates are selected to appear for Tier II, and afterwards, the final result of SSC CGL is declared for selecting candidates for recruitment into various posts. The Combined Graduate Level Examination 2020-21 recruitment process is started from December 29, 2020. To know more about the SSC CGL exam dates 2021 check the table below.

Event Date
SSC CGL Tier-I Exam Date 29 May 2021- 7 June 2021
SSC CGL Tier-I Result To be Announced Soon
SSC CGL Tier-II Exam Date Available Soon

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result Region Wise

SSC publish SSC CGL Result at its official website for all SSC regions. Now no need to check region wise SSC CGL Result. The liks for SSC Regions are given below

SSC Region States/ covered Official website
Central Region (CR) Uttar Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh
Northern Region (NR) NCT of Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand
Madhya Pradesh Sub-Region (MPR) Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh
North Eastern Region (NER) Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, and Tripura
Eastern Region (ER) Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Sikkim, Jharkhand, Odisha, and West Bengal
Karnataka, Kerala Region (KKR) Lakshadweep, Karnataka and Kerala
North Western Sub-Region (NWR) Chandigarh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, and Punjab
Western Region (WR) Goa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Gujarat and Maharashtra
Southern Region (SR) Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, and Telangana

How to check CGL Tier 1 Results 2021?

  1. Visit the official website of SSC –
  2. Click on the Result tab at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the SSC CGL result link.
  4. Find your roll number in the SSC CGL result PDF.
  5. Download and save the link.

SSC CGL Cut Off Marks 2021

SSC CGL category-wise cutoff scores are released separately for each stage of the exam. On the basis of the cutoff scores of a Tier I candidates are shortlisted for Tier II and Tier III exams. After the Tier III exam candidates shortlisted for Document verification and CPT & DEST. SSC CGL 2020 Cut off marks for tier 1 will be determined from a total of 200 marks. Similarly, the cut off marks for SSC CGL exam tier 2 stage will be calculated from the total 400 marks.

SSC CGL Tier 1 Expected Cut Off Marks 2021

Category Expected Cutoff
SC 130
ST 119
OBC 155
EWS 152
UR 166
OH 131
HH 86
VH 111
Other PwD 40

SSC CGL Tier II & III Cut Off Marks 2021

Applicants who want to secure any posts in SSC CGL, must secure CGL 2021 cut off in their respective category of the exam. Students who secure minimum passing marks in SSC CGL tier 1 stages will invite to appear for tier 2. Similarly those who score the SSC CGL tier 2 cut off will invite to appear for interview/skill test. SSC will make the CGL merit list on the basis of marks secured in SSC CGL tier II stage of exam. Along with checking SSC CGL cut off 2021 Applicnats can also check cut off for Tier-I, Tier-II and Tier-III stages for previously conducted exam.

Must Visit

SSC CGL Admit Card 2021

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2021

This post was last modified on September 14, 2021 5:37 pm is not any official website. It is not associated with any Government Organization. All the information provided on this website are collected from various online and offline sources. All data given here is only intended for educational purpose. Kindly check Our Disclaimer