MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2023 {Out} Live Vote Counting for Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam Elections

MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2023- The results of the Madhya Pradesh Civic Election for 19 urban local bodies will be announced on January 23, 2023, and the fate of 1144 candidates will be decided by the people. MP Municipal elections were held for 19 civics bodies in which a total of 1144 stood for the post of Mayor, Deputy Mayor, and ward councilor. Counting of votes are already taking place, and it is estimated that it will be concluded by evening then result for each ward of 19 municipal bodies will be released officially at, by State Election Commission.

Today, Madhya Pradesh has completed all preparations for the counting of votes in 19 urban local body elections. At 9:00 a.m., the counting of votes and the announcement of the results have already begun. The polling (voting) in these urban bodies took place on January 20, 2023, and the MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result can now be viewed online by everyone. There are six municipalities and thirteen city councils among these urban local bodies. In these urban bodies, there are 343 wards and 720 polling places. In these small-scale elections, the results of which are released every few minutes today, 1144 candidates represent Congress, BJP, Independent, or other local parties.

MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result 2023

The Madhya Pradesh Nikay Chunav Result 2023 vote count is currently underway. On January 20, votes were cast for 19 urban bodies in 343 wards across 720 centers. 1144 candidates’ fates will be decided by the results. The most recent trends indicated that the Congress is ahead in the remaining 10 wards while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is in control of 14 of the 24 wards in the Barwani municipality. The following is a list of winners:

MP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 will be released today i.e. 23 January 2023 by the State Election Commission Madhya Pradesh on their official website,, Madhya Pradesh Municipal Elections were held on 20 January 2023 for 19 bodies, in which BJP and Congress candidates participated in large numbers, if you belong to any of these 19 civics bodies, you are informed that you will be able to check MP Nagar Palika / Parishad Chunav Result 2023.

WhatsApp Channel Join Button

MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result

MP Nagar Nikay Chunav Result Overview 2023

Election Date 20 January 2023
Result Date 23 January 2023
Important Details 
Country India
State Madhya Pradesh
Election MP Nagar Nikay Election Result 2023
Article Category Result
Voting % 67.9
Important Links 
Official Website

BJP’s wina in 10 bodies

The including of votes in 19 metropolitan assemblages of Madhya Pradesh has been finished. BJP has enrolled triumph in 10 metropolitan bodies. Congress won in seven bodies. No party has an unmistakable larger part in the two metropolitan bodies. Out of 343 wards of the metropolitan body, BJP won in 183 wards and Congress in 143 wards. The decisions to the Raghogarh-Vijaypur Metropolitan Chamber had turned into an issue of notoriety. The Congress won this seat in the gathering supporters of Digvijay Singh’s child Jaivardhan Singh. In any case, the BJP put forth a valiant effort winning eight seats. No party could get an unmistakable greater part in Metropolitan Committee Jaithari in Anuppur locale and Palsud Civil Board in Barwani region. In Jaithari, BJP arose as the single biggest party by winning seven out of 15 seats. Here the Congress won six seats and others two.

Also Check- TNPSC Group 4 Result 2023

Winner List

जिला    नगरीय निकाय नाम   वार्डों की संख्या  भाजपा  कांग्रेस  अन्य
  गुना   नगर पालिका परिषद राघौगढ़-विजयपुर   24   8   16   0
  अनूपपुर   नगर परिषद जैतहरी   15   7     6   2
  खंडवा   नगर परिषद ओंकारेश्वर   15   9     6   0
बड़वानी   नगर परिषद खेतिया   15   10     4   1
  नगर परिषद पानसेमल   15   10     3   2
  नगर परिषद पलसूद   15     4     7   4
  नगर परिषद राजपुर   15   11     4   0
  नगर परिषद अंजड़   15   11     2   2
  नगर पालिका परिषद बड़वानी   24   14   10   0
  नगर पालिका परिषद सेंधवा   24   19     5   0
धार   नगर पालिका परिषद धार   30   18     9   3
  नगर पालिका परिषद पीथमपुर   31   13   17   1
  नगर पालिका परिषद मनावर   15     9     6   0
  नगर परिषद धरमपुरी   15     5     9   1
  नगर परिषद धामनोद   15     6     9   0
  नगर परिषद कुक्षी   15     7     8   0
  नगर परिषद डही   15   10     4   1
  नगर परिषद राजगढ़   15     6     9   0
  नगर परिषद सरदारपुर   15     6     9   0

Check Here- Calicut University Trial Degree Allotment 2023

राघौगढ़ विजयपुर नगर पालिका

कांग्रेस का कब्जा, 24 में से 15 वॉर्ड कांग्रेस प्रत्याशियों ने जीते
वॉर्ड नं 1 से चंदशेखर (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 2 से डिम्पल (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 3 से रचना बाई (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 4 से बीजेपी के गोपाल पटवा आगे
वॉर्ड नं 5 से राजेश साहू (कांग्रेस)
वार्ड नं 6 से नाजरा (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 7 विजय साहू (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 8 से वर्षा (बीजेपी)
वॉर्ड नं 9 से अनीता (बीजेपी) आगे
वॉर्ड नं 10 से विमला बाई (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 11 से गुड्डी बाई (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 12 से (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 13 से अंतिमा (बीजेपी)
वॉर्ड नं. 14 से निर्दलीय आगे
वॉर्ड नं 15 से राजकुमारी (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 16 से मौसम बाई (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 17 से महेश बैरागी (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 18 से (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 19 से राममोहन (बीजेपी)
वॉर्ड नं 20 से बुन्देल सिंह (बीजेपी) आगे
वॉर्ड नं 21 से (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 22 से श्वेता (बीजेपी)
वॉर्ड नं 23 से समीम (कांग्रेस)
वॉर्ड नं 24 से विवेक (बीजेपी)

Check HERE- RRBMU Result 2023

MP Nikay Chunav Result 2023: Winners List

  • Raghogarh Vijaypur: Of the total 24 wards in Raghogarh, Congress wins 15.
  • Jaithari: In Jaihari Municipal Council, BJP’s Navratri Shukla wins from ward 9.
  • Omkareshwar: BJP: 9; Congress: 6
  • Barwani: BJP wins 14 wards, Congress 10
  • Sendhwa: BJP wins 19 wards in Sendhwa.
  • Khetiya
  • Pansemal
  • Palsud
  • Rajpur: BJP- 11, Congress- 4
  • Anjad: BJP- 11, Congress 2
  • Dhar: In Dhar Municipal Council, BJP registers victory in 9 wards, Congress 6.
  • Manavar
  • Pithampur: Of the total 31 wards in Pithampur, Congress wins 17, BJP 13 and Independent 1
  • Dharampuri
  • Dhamnod
  • Kukshi
  • Rajgarh
  • Sardarpur:
  • Dahi: BJP : 10; INC : 4;  IND : 1

Check- PSEB 10th Result 2023

MP Nagar Nikay Election Result LIVE: BJP wins in 10 urban bodies, Congress captures seven

The results of the Madhya Pradesh elections, which were held in six municipalities and 13 city councils, are currently being tallied. In Omkareshwar, out of 15 wards, the BJP has won nine and the Congress has won six. On the other hand, the BJP is still in control of Barwani. Out of 24 wards in this area, 14 have been won by the BJP and 10 by the Congress. Let us inform you that 19 urban bodies held elections on January 20. Beginning at 9 a.m., the counting of votes has begun.

Related Post:- 

UPPCL Executive Assistant Result 2023

Kerala SET Result 2023

SSC MTS Tier 1 Result 2023

ICAR AIEEA UG Result 2023

Leave a Comment